Upcoming In Store Tastings:

Fri June 2             Eastside Distilling 4-7pm

Thurs June 8      Indio Spirits 4-7pm

Fri June 9            Parlae Vodka 2-4pm

Fri June 16             Absolut Lime Vodka 4-7pm

Wed June 21       Forty Creek Whisky       4-7pm

Fri June 23         Bacardi Flavored Rums     4-6pm

Sat June 24          3-G Spirits Cachacas 3-5pm

Tues June 27      Stoli Vodkas   Gluten Free, Blueberry, Raspberry and Vanilla       4-6 pm

Wed June 28        Forty Creek Whisky        4-7pm

Thurs June 29        New Amsterdam Vodka Assorted Flavors      4-7pm

Fri June 30          Skyy Vodkas:  Apricot, Apple, Mango &Pineapple     2-4pm

Fri June 30        Bull Run Distilling 4-7pm

Fri July 7          Cascade Alchemy   4-7pm

Sat July 8        Tatoosh Whiskeys   4-7pm

Fri July 21        New Deal Distillery    4-7pm